Literary Awards

2017 Literary Awards

The Campbelltown Literary Awards are CLOSED and currently being judged by the SA Writers Centre.

The theme is: ON THE MOVE

There are 3 categories

Junior (7 -11yo)

Youth (12-25yo)

Open (26yo +)

Top 3 winners in each category win a cash prize and mentoring session with one winner awarded an additional $200

For all details look at the Information Sheet and use the entry form with your piece.

A presentation will be held at the Campbelltown Library to announce the winners.

Contact Tracy Johnstone on for futher information

ERACampbelltown Made South Australia
Font SizeDecrease font size Reset font size Increase font size