Council

CEO Briefing Sessions

Listen

CEO Briefing Sessions

CEO Briefing Sessions are informal gatherings (open to the public unless otherwise determined by the Chief Executive Officer) held regularly for the purpose of the CEO/Staff providing training or information of a general nature to Elected Members about topical matters

  • Monday, 10 December 2018 - Training (Community Engagement & Register of Interests), Planning workshop, Policy Framework and Reviews
  • Monday 17 December 2018 - Australia Day Awards workshop
  • Monday 21 January 2019 - Child Safe Training and Media Training
  • Monday 4 February 2019 - Max Amber Sportsfield Master Plan
  • Monday 11 February 2019 - Planning Reform Update and Library Update
  • Monday 18 February 2019 - Statement of Intent/DPA Update
  • Monday 25 February 2019 - Magill Village Project (held at Burnside Council)
  • Monday 18 March 2019 - Heat Mapping, Gardening Tourism Open Space Strategy and Botanic Grove Reserve Redevelopment
  • Monday 1 April 2019 - Miniature Railway and LGA Ordinary General Meeting
  • Monday 8 April 2019 - NBN Update and Universal Design Principles
  • Monday 15 April 2019 - LGA Value Proposition and LGA Reform
  • Monday 6 May 2019 - Consultation, Conflict of Interest, Naming of a Public Place, Public Meeting for the Residential DPA and E-Scooters
  • Monday 13 May 2019 - Community Services Update, Skatepark and Asset Management
  • Monday 3 June 2019 - The Residential DPA Update and Other Planning Matters
  • Monday 24 June 2019 - LGA Mutual, Environmental Update and Paradise Interchange - Closed to the public due to one of the external presentations being confidential
  • Monday 8 July 2019 - Flying the Rainbow Flad, Performing Arts Feasibility Study
  • Monday 19 August 2019 - ID Profile Training, Rate Review and Environmental Update
  • Monday 9 September 2019 - Magill Village, SA Power Networks (Tree Management & Street Lighting)
  • Monday 23 September 2019 - LGA Reform Update and Opportunity
  • Monday 21 October 2019 - topics to be advised
  • Monday 11 November 2019 - topics to be advised
  • Monday 9 December 2019 - topics to be advised
PO Box 1, Campbelltown SA 5074 | 172 Montacute Rd, Rostrevor SA 5073
(08) 8366 9222|mail@campbelltown.sa.gov.au| ABN 37 379 133 969
ERACampbelltown Made South Australia
Font SizeDecrease font size Reset font size Increase font size