Council

Council Assessment Panel

Listen

Pursuant to Section 56A of the Development Act 1993, Council has established a Committee known as the City of Campbelltown Council Assessment Panel (CAP) for the purpose of acting as the 'relevant authority' (as that term is defined in the Development Act 1993) in respect of all development control matters.

The CAP operates separately from Council as a development assessment authority and has its own procedures, terms of reference and protocols.

CAP Meetings are held in the Council Chamber at 172 Montacute Road, Rostrevor at 6.30 pm.

Panel Members: Ms Anna Leombruno, Mr S Smith (Chair), Mr P Johnson, Mr J Rutt, Mr B Steiner

Council Assessment Panel Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday 11 December 2018
  • Tuesday 29 January 2019
  • Tuesday 26 February 2019
  • Tuesday 26 March 2019
  • Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • Tuesday 28 May 2019
  • Tuesday 25 June 2019
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019
  • Tuesday 27 August 2019
  • Tuesday 24 September 2019
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019
  • Tuesday 26 November 2019
  • Tuesday 24 December 2019
PO Box 1, Campbelltown SA 5074 | 172 Montacute Rd, Rostrevor SA 5073
(08) 8366 9222|mail@campbelltown.sa.gov.au| ABN 37 379 133 969
ERACampbelltown Made South Australia
Font SizeDecrease font size Reset font size Increase font size