Building on your success


Campbelltown City Council is staffed by 140 people across four main departments:

  • Infrastructure Services
  • Executive Services
  • Corporate and Community Services
  • Urban Planning and Leisure Services

Infrastructure Services is comprised of three key areas: Technical Services, Assets, Property & Procurement and Operations.

Corporate and Community Services includes IT, Finance, Community Services and Organisational Development.

Executive Services includes Governance and Strategic Planning, Executive Support and Risk Management.

Urban Planning and Leisure Services incorporates Planning and Regulation, Libraries, Environment and Sustainability, Leisure Services and Economic Development.

For more information on careers in Council visit LGA Careers.

ERACampbelltown Made South Australia
Font SizeDecrease font size Reset font size Increase font size