Council

Youth Advisory Committee

Listen

Youth Advisory Committee Meetings are held in the Council Chambers at 172 Montacute Road, Rostrevor.

Committee Members: Mayor Jill Whittaker (Ex Officio), Cr Luci Blackborough, Cr Johanna McLuskey, Mr Ryan Colsey, Mr Aaron Drayton, Ms Jessica Vari, Ms Abigail Guez, Ms Ashlee Leach, Ms Giulia-Giorgina Condoluci, Ms Jessica Kim, Ms Erin Sydney-Jones, Ms Luci Blackborough, Ms Jing-Yang Li, Ms Josephine Virgara, Ms Stephany Martin, Mr Chris Ward, Mr Thomas Schell, Ms Divsha Sharma, Ms Gul Zehra, Ms S Gardiner, Mr T Hughes and Mr Cyril Saji

Youth Advisory Committee Meeting Dates

  • Monday 4 February 2019
  • Monday 4 March 2019
  • Monday 1 April 2019
  • Monday 6 May 2019
  • Monday 3 June 2019
  • Monday 1 July 2019
  • Monday 5 August 2019
  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 4 November 2019

Minutes and Agendas

No items available to list.

ERACampbelltown Made South Australia
Font SizeDecrease font size Reset font size Increase font size