Reconciliation Advisory Committee


Reconciliation Advisory Committee Meetings are held in the Council Chambers at 172 Montacute Road, Rostrevor.

Commitee Members: Mr S Oosting - Chair, Mayor Jill Whittaker, Cr Luci Blackborough, Cr Sue Irvine, Mr David Lloyd, Ms Nicole Lungershausen, Ms Cheryl Axleby, Ms Lenore Bagnara, Ms Renae Agius.

Reconciliation Advisory Committee Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday 12 February 2019
  • Tuesday 28 May 2019
  • Tuesday 13 August 2019
  • Tuesday 26 November 2019



Minutes and Agendas

No items available to list.

ERACampbelltown Made South Australia
Font SizeDecrease font size Reset font size Increase font size