Access and Inclusion Advisory Committee


Access and Inclusion Advisory Committee Meetings are held in the Council Chambers at 172 Montacute Road, Rostrevor.

Committee Members: Cr Jill Whittaker - Chair, Cr John Kennedy, Cr Rob Tidd, Mr Peter Emery, Ms Angela Carlesso, Ms Karen Beale, Mr Luke Axford from Barkuma and Ms Carol Sparrow from Carer Support, Vacancy.

Please note: At its meeting held on Tuesday 6 March 2012 Council resolved that the Accessibility Advisory Committee be renamed the Access and Inclusion Advisory Committee.

Access and Inclusion Advisory Committee Meeting Dates

  • Monday, 26 February 2018
  • Monday, 21 May 2018
  • Monday, 27 August 2018
  • Monday, 19 November 2018

Minutes and Agendas

February 26 2018
.pdf Access & Inclusion Advisory Committee Agenda - 26 February 2018 Agenda
.pdf Access & Inclusion Advisory Committee Minutes - 26 February 2018 Minutes
ERACampbelltown Made South Australia
Font SizeDecrease font size Reset font size Increase font size