Audit & Governance Advisory Committee


Audit & Governance Committee Meetings are held in the Council Chamber at 172 Montacute Road, Rostrevor.

Committee Members: Cr Neville Grigg, Cr Matthew Noble, Mr Leigh Hall (Chairperson), Mr Roberto Bria and Ms Amanda Harfield

Audit & Governance Advisory Committee Meeting Dates

  • Thursday, 6 April 2017
  • Thursday, 20 April 2017
  • Thursday, 15 June 2017


Minutes and Agendas

No items available to list.

ERACampbelltown Made South Australia
Font SizeDecrease font size Reset font size Increase font size