Services

Christmas Waste Collections

Listen
December 2018

There will be no collection on Tuesday 25th December 2018 (Christmas Day).

Tuesday's collection will be collected on Wednesday 26th December 2018 with all remaining collections rolling forward one day until Saturday 29 December 2018.

Normal Collection Day Actual Collection Day
Monday 24 Dec Mon 24 Dec
Tuesday 25 Dec (Christmas Day)   Wednesday 26 Dec
Wednesday 26 Dec (Boxing Day)     Thursday 27 Dec
Thursday 27 Dec Friday 28 Dec
Friday 28 Dec Saturday 29 Dec
Monday 31 Dec (New Year's Eve)  Mon 31 Dec
January 2019

There will be no collection on Tuesday 1 January 2019 (New Year's Day).

Tuesday's collection will be collected on Wednesday 2 January 2019 with all remaining collections rolling forward one day until Saturday 5 January 2019.

Normal Collection Day Actual Collection Day
Tuesday 1 Jan (New Year's Day)      Wednesday 2 Jan
Wednesday 2 Jan Thursday 3 Jan
Thursday 3 Jan Friday 4 Jan
Friday 4 Jan Saturday 5 Jan

Monday 28th January 2019 (Australia Day Public Holiday) - Collection as usual.

ERACampbelltown Made South Australia
Font SizeDecrease font size Reset font size Increase font size
Navigation